List of Features
Device Locking & Wipeout
Do you need to remotely delete the data from your target device? Get the Wipe Data Command feature by SpyHuman, with our Premium Account!
What can you do with Device Locking & Wipeout?
With the SpyHuman app, you can remotely delete the following files from the internal memory of the target device;
- SMS record
- Media Files
It is important to note that using this command will send your target phone to its original state. This command works like a Restore Factory Settings command, but you can use it remotely and this is irreversible process.
Why Should You Use SpyHuman’s Device Locking & Wipeout Feature?
- Parental Monitoring
As a parent, you must keep your child’s smartphone safe. If you feel that there is a threat to their security or in case the smartphone gets stolen, you can use this command to erase all data.
- Employee Monitoring
As an employer, you will be able to remotely erase any files on your target’s phone that may be harmful to your business.
- No Rooting Required
You will not be required to root your Android phone to use this feature. Therefore, your phone warranty will stay intact.